Financial Deposit Services

Meet our Team.

Clyde Cornett
Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Email: ccornett@vccva.org
View bio

Kim Burchette
Assistant Vice President, Facilities Manager
Email: kburchette@vccva.org

Ashley Coleman
Assistant Vice President, Controller
Email: AColeman@vccva.org

Wendy Jay
Accountant
Email: wjay@vccva.org

Tammy Johnson
Assistant Vice President, Director of Financial Services
Email: tjohnson@vccva.org

Peter Klemz
Community Investments and Impact Associate
Email: pklemz@vccva.org

Caroline Nowery
Community Investment Manager
Email: cnowery@vccva.org

Joy Smith
Administrative Assistant
Email: jsmith@vccva.org

Teresa Walker
Vice President, Savings & Deposit Manager
Email: twalker@vccva.org